Happy Octember…lol

  • Yeh ok so it’s October. I have a strange sence of humour ok?
  • As you can see i am still getting use to the “WordPress”.  I guess it is really good but it will take me a while to find that out. Just incase you didnt know once you get to a certain age new tech(infact any tech) becomes difficult….lol
  • But i do have an advantage. My wife and best mate is a lot younger than me and she is my own personal I.T. consultant. For example we have just upgraded our mobiles to Samsung Galaxy 19000 which i would have avoided like the plague. But with her guidance i am very pleased with my new phone which is very easy to use and has a big screen. It also does loads of stuff im never even going to attempt to use but it comes with the package.
  • Getting back to the title of todays blog October is a good month for us. On the 6th we will have been married for 4 years. How she has put up with me for that long i just dont know…lol. But being serious i dont know how i every managed without her.
  • Anyway i will try and improve my skill on this thing and attempt to put a few pics on ect.
  • Wish me luck…….i may need it….lol

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment