Having another go! (at this thing)

As you can see we(more like i..thats Phil by the way) are still trying to sort this bloody thing out! I guess as i have never used Office or anything like it this is all new to me(ish)

It’s like my mobile phone i guess. Can do lots of stuff that i am not going to use often if ever. Ok so maybe it’s an age thing( i am 54) but anyone who knows me will tell you the last thing i do is act my age.

What ever happened to the very important words “user friendly”…..lol.

But im going to keep going and will not let this thing beat me (god i sound like a right old git) So lets see if i can put a pic on here……….how about my Mrs. Enjoying a drink at our new local (its always been our closest pub but we have avoided it like the plague) Too many tossers use it…..lol

Dont ask me what happened to the pic? I clicked on “add an image” and did all the right stuff?

OH YEH!!!!>>>>>>>>>>>>>>Who’s your daddy!!…lol…SORTED!!!

Ok MSN maybe i/we will stick with it. But only because Facebook can be so crap at times….lol

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment